<form id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></form>

    <sub id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></sub>
    <noframes id="1fz9z">

    <address id="1fz9z"><address id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></address></address>
    <address id="1fz9z"></address>

    <noframes id="1fz9z">

    
    

        <noframes id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></listing>

            About Us

            Xinxing Ductile Iron Pipe Co.,ltd. In 1996, it was restructured as a wholly state-owned company, and was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1997. As the core enterprise of Xinxing Cathay International Group Co., Ltd. supervised by the SASAC, Xinxing Ductile Iron Pipe Co.,ltd. is the world's largest R&D manufacturer of ductile iron pipes and fittings and the most competitive R&D manufacturer of steel & Iron products in China.

            One belt, one road, the main production area of the company has grown in the past fifty years. The sales network covers Asia, Europe, Africa and the Americas, and exports to more than 120 countries. The domestic market and export market of cast pipe products have obvious advantages. It has formed six core competitiveness: strategic layout advantage, sales terminal advantage, production cost advantage, brand value advantage, scientific and technological innovation advantage and corporate culture advantage. The United credit comprehensive evaluation has been rated AAA for a long time, and has been ranked as "a +" of metallurgical enterprises with "extremely strong competitiveness" and "top 500 Asian brands".
                  The company has more than 1800 valid patents, including more than 380 invention patents and pct14 patents. The key technology and equipment of centrifugal ductile iron pipe won the gold medal of China patent. The company is the main drafting unit of national standards for centrifugal ductile iron pipes, and presides over and participates in the formulation and revision of 30 standards, including 9 international standards, 13 national standards, 6 industry standards and 2 group standards. Through leading the formulation and revision of iso10804, iso8180, iso21052 and other international standards, we gradually entered the core circle of international standardization work in the field of cast pipe. It was awarded as the "leader" of enterprise standard in the field of "ductile iron pipe" by metallurgical industry information standard research institute.
                 The company has successively won the "national excellent water conservancy enterprise", "national quality and efficiency advanced enterprise", "national environmental protection advanced enterprise", "national model enterprise of harmonious labor relations", "national user satisfaction unit", national "May 1st" labor award, "China outstanding management contribution award", "Chinese enterprise new record excellent creation unit", and "national quality and efficiency advanced enterprise" "China foundry industry outstanding contribution award", "national intellectual property advantage enterprise", "China's best return on investment listed company" and other honorary titles.
                 Facing the future, the company will aim at the world-class, continuous reform and innovation, inherit the spirit of Jungang, take internationalization and scientific and technological innovation as the new driving force, strengthen the world's cast pipe industry leaders and metallurgical industry leaders, continuously improve the quality and efficiency of enterprise development, and make due contributions to the sustainable and healthy development of national economy and society!

            小情侣毛没长齐在教室尝禁果
            <form id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></form>

              <sub id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></sub>
              <noframes id="1fz9z">

              <address id="1fz9z"><address id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></address></address>
              <address id="1fz9z"></address>

              <noframes id="1fz9z">

              
              

                  <noframes id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></listing>

<form id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></form>

    <sub id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></sub>
    <noframes id="1fz9z">

    <address id="1fz9z"><address id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></address></address>
    <address id="1fz9z"></address>

    <noframes id="1fz9z">

    
    

        <noframes id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></listing>

            公司簡介

            新興鑄管股份有限公司源于1971年成立的中國人民解放軍第二六七二工程指揮部,1996年改制為國有獨資有限公司,1997年在深交所上市。公司作為國資委監管中央企業—新興際華集團所屬核心企業,是全球領先的球墨鑄鐵管及管鑄件研發制造商和國內競爭力較強的鋼鐵產品研發制造商。

            經過近五十年的發展成長,公司生產基地分布于全國各大區域和“一帶一路”沿線國家,銷售網絡覆蓋亞洲、歐洲、非洲、美洲,產品出口世界120多個國家。鑄管產品國內市場和出口市場具有顯著優勢。形成了戰略布局優勢、銷售終端優勢、生產成本優勢、品牌價值優勢、科技創新優勢和企業文化優勢六大核心競爭力。聯合信用綜合評定長期為AAA級別,蟬聯冶金企業“競爭力極強A+”評級,蟬聯“亞洲品牌500強”。

            公司有效專利數量1800余項,其中發明專利380余項,PCT14項。離心球墨鑄鐵管關鍵技術及裝備榮獲中國專利金獎。公司是離心球墨鑄鐵管國家標準的主起草單位,主持參與30項標準制修訂,其中,國際標準9項、國家標準13項、行業標準6項、團體標準2項。通過主導制修訂ISO10804、ISO8180、ISO21052等國際標準,逐步進入鑄管領域國際標準化工作核心圈。被冶金工業信息標準研究院評為“球墨鑄鐵管”領域企業標準“領跑者”。

            公司先后榮獲“全國優秀水利企業”、“全國質量效益型先進企業”、“全國環境保護先進企業”、“全國模范勞動關系和諧企業”、“全國用戶滿意單位”、全國“五一”勞動獎狀、“中國杰出管理貢獻獎”、“中國企業新紀錄優秀創造單位”、“中國鑄造行業突出貢獻獎”、“國家知識產權優勢企業”、“中國最佳投資回報上市公司”等榮譽稱號。

            面向未來,公司將瞄準世界一流、持續改革創新、傳承軍鋼精神,以國際化和科技創新為新動能,做強世界鑄管行業領導者和冶金行業領先者,不斷提升企業發展質量和效益,為促進國家經濟社會持續健康發展作出應有貢獻!



            小情侣毛没长齐在教室尝禁果
            <form id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></form>

              <sub id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></sub>
              <noframes id="1fz9z">

              <address id="1fz9z"><address id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"></listing></address></address>
              <address id="1fz9z"></address>

              <noframes id="1fz9z">

              
              

                  <noframes id="1fz9z"><listing id="1fz9z"><nobr id="1fz9z"></nobr></listing>